Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Frank Struth (10), Stan Desjardine (1).
Series: Psalm 91 (1),  (2), Revive Us Lord (7), Guest Speaker (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Protection in the Lord
(Part of the Psalm 91 series).
Preached by Frank Struth on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's help for the anxious heart
(Part of the series).
Preached by Frank Struth on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Response to COVID-19
(Part of the series).
Preached by Frank Struth on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holiness Part 2
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holiness
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Repantance
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Honesty
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Humility
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Personal Revival
(Part of the Revive Us Lord series).
Preached by Frank Struth on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Praise, Hope and Confidence
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Stan Desjardine on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser